Ansatte

Astrid Wierzba
Udviklingsansvarlig
Email: aw@skovbakken.dk
Mobil: +45 29 91 89 85


***

***


****

****
****
****


*

*
*
*


*

*
*
*

Bestyrelse

Atletik
Flemming Krabbenhoft
Email: fkr@lacto-technology.com
Mobil: +45 52 50 21 29

Badminton
Eddie Morgan
Email: e.morgan@webspeed.dk
Mobil: +45 40 47 76 37 

Basketball
Peter Dreyer
Email: peter@plys.dk
Mobil: +45 21 45 77 83

Damefodbold
Marie Greve
Email: grevemarie@gmail.com
Mobil: +45 22 12 42 86

Gymnastik
Lone Hentze
Email: hentze2@stofanet.dk
Mobil: +45 26 39 49 80

Herrefodbold
Leif Gjørtz Christensen
Email: leifgjoertz@yahoo.dk
Mobil: +45 20 96 03 39 

Håndbold
Jes Printzen Christensen
Email: printzen@gmail.com
Mobil: +45 28 77 59 73

Squash
Kim Øvlisen
Email: kim.oevlisen@jp.dk
Mobil: +45 20 19 41 77

Svømning
Kim Thorsell
Email: kimthorsell@mail.tele.dk
Mobil: +45 26 71 14 56

Tennis
Gry Roland
Email: tennisklubben.skovbakken
@gmail.com

Trampolin
Dan Østergård
Email: daoe@live.dk
Tlf: +45 86 21 10 36

Outdoor & Bevægelse
Helena Jungdal
Email: helenajungdal@hotmail.com
Mobil: 29 29 46 09 

Volleyball
Camilla Thomassen
Email: camilla-thomassen@hotmail.com
Mobil +45 20 48 14 24

Veteraner
Nina Møller
Email: nina.n.moeller@gmail.com
Mobil: +45 24 76 98 99

*
*
*

Forretningsudvalg

Formand
Steffen Wich
Email: formand@skovbakken.dk
Mobil: +45 51 57 50 20

Næstformand
Camilla Thomassen
Email: camilla-thomassen@hotmail.com
Mobil +45 20 48 14 24

Kasserer
Mogens Kloster
Email: mogenskloster@oncable.dk
Mobil: +45  30 61 55 41

Sekretær
Flemming Vinther Jensen
Email: flemmingvintherjensen
@hotmail.com
Mobil: +45 23 92 57 13

FU-medlem
Birgitte Hamborg Faarbæk
Email: bham@dbujylland.dk
Mobil: +45 60 10 18 10

Følg med 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
X