Ansatte

Astrid Wierzba
Udviklings- og kommunikationsansvarlig
Email: aw@skovbakken.dk
Mobil: +45 29 91 89 85

Tor Fabian 
Projektansvarlig for UD! og SK Street
Email: tf@skovbakken.dk
Mobil: +45 22 98 71 07

Bestyrelse

Atletik
Flemming Krabbenhoft
Email: fkr@lacto-technology.com
Mobil: +45 52 50 21 29

Badminton
Eddie Morgan
Email: e.morgan@webspeed.dk
Mobil: +45 40 47 76 37 

Basketball
Peter Dreyer
Email: peter@plys.dk
Mobil: +45 21 45 77 83

Damefodbold
Marie Greve
Email: grevemarie@gmail.com
Mobil: +45 22 12 42 86  

Herrefodbold
Leif Gjørtz Christensen
Email: leifgjoertz@yahoo.dk
Mobil: +45 20 96 03 39 

Gymnastik
Lone Hentze
Email: hentze2@stofanet.dk
Mobil: +45 26 39 49 80

Håndbold
Jes Printzen Christensen
Email: printzen@gmail.com
Mobil: +45 28 77 59 73

Squash
Kim Øvlisen
Email: kim.oevlisen@jp.dk
Mobil: +45 20 19 41 77

Svømning
Kim Thorsell
Email: kimthorsell@mail.tele.dk
Mobil: +45 26 71 14 56

Tennis
Mads Hjortskov
Email: madshjortskov123@gmail.com

Trampolin
Dan Østergård
Email: daoe@live.dk
Tlf: +45 86 21 10 36

Volleyball
Camilla Thomassen
Email: camilla-thomassen@hotmail.com
Mobil +45 20 48 14 24

Veteraner
Karen Hoffmann
Email: kjhoff@stofanet.dk
Tlf. +45 86 15 98 91

Skovbakken bestyrelse

Skovbakken bestyrelse

Skovbakken bestyrelse

Forretningsudvalg

Formand
Steffen Wich
Email: formand@skovbakken.dk
Mobil: +45 51 57 50 20

Næstformand
Lene Christiansen
Email: lenegym@gmail.com
Mobil: +45 21 75 86 46

Kasserer
Mogens Kloster
Email: mogenskloster@oncable.dk
Mobil: +45  30 61 55 41

Sekretær
Flemming Vinther Jensen
Email: flemmingvintherjensen@hotmail.com
Mobil: +45 23 92 57 13

FU-medlem
Torkild K. Christensen
Email: ruthtorkild@mail.dk
Mobil: +45 27 21 54 56

FU-medlem
Astrid Wierzba
Email: aw@skovbakken.dk
Mobil: +45 29 91 89 85

Skovbakken FU

Skovbakken FU

Følg med 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
X